2012 Walk of Fame Inductees

(OSHKOSH, WI) July 5, 2012 The Oshkosh Speedzone management team is proud to announce the 2012 Walk of Fame inductees

Race promoter Larry Stratton went on record saying the Speedzone is keeping the tradition of Leo's Speedway going forward.

Larry also said that we had a little help from some outside sources to come up with this year's inductees and we would like to thank them.

We are proud to announce the 2012 Oshkosh Speedzone's Walk of Fame.
Willie Goeden - Kewaskum
MJ McBride - Shawano
Terry Baldry - Omro

Race promoter Jeff Lemiesz also said that we are looking at bringing back Old Style Racing at the Oshkosh Speedzone: We are looking at having the Automotive Supply Company Modified Division Qualify For Coors Light Walk of Fame Classic.

Details are in the process for this to happen.

For more information on Oshkosh Speedzone Raceway please check You can also follow Speedzone on Facebook.

Oshkosh Speedzone is located at 460 E. County Rd Y, Sunnyview Expo Center Oshkosh, WI. For more information call (920) 279-9096 or (920) 252-1463.
Track phone number is (920)-426-1111