2014 Walk of Fame

July 27, 2014 OSHKOSH, WI – The Oshkosh Speedzone is proud to announce the 2014 Walk of Fame inductees. Stan Gracyalny, Wayne Weckworth, Wilmer and Willie Schoppenhorst.

These four racing legends raced at the Former Leo's Speedway in Oshkosh Wisconsin. They put their footprint in the history books.

Leo's Speedway was a legendary track back in the day. Drivers from all areas raced the track.

The 2014 Walk of Fame will be on August 1, 2014 along with the Leroy Dehn Memorial sponsored by Knaus Cheese/Weyauwega Star Dairy and Coors Light. The Outlaw Chassis Street Stocks will race a 25 lap feature that night in memory of Leroy Dehn.

Past inductees are some of the great drivers who made Leo's Speedway the place to be. Drivers like Dave Conger, Roger Regeth, Bob Bennett, Terry Baldry and Erv Schmude just to name a few.

Please join the Speedzone in welcoming these 4 gentleman into the 2014 Walk of Fame.

Racing gets underway at 7:00 PM with grandstands opening at 5:00 PM. Adults are just $11.00, students 11-15 $7.00 and 10 and under free.

There will also be $1.00 hotdogs, BBQ, soda and tap beer in memory of Leo's Speedway!

Speedzone website,
Facebook page,

The Speedzone is located at 460 E. County Rd Y on the Sunnyview Expo Center/Fairgrounds
just off of Highway 76 and 41.