Oshkosh Speedzone Hall of Fame Inductees

The Oshkosh Speedzone would like to announce the 2010 Walk of Fame inductees.

Bob Bennett, Miles Melius, Jim Luethy and Bob Klienschmit.

We will be inducting these 4 gentleman into the Walk of Fame Tuesday July 20th during the Through back days to Leo Speedway. Admission for this event is just $5.00 for everyone 11 and older. We will also have $1.00 tap beer as well as soda and hot dogs.

Join us and their family and friends for this celebration.