The Speedzone Hall of Fame

The Oshkosh Speedzone Hall of Fame was created in 2008 to Honor Dedicated Individuals of Northeast Wisconsin that played an important roll in making Dirt Track Racing what it is today.

From drivers, promoters, and valued track officials. Each year we will Roll Back the Clock to Days Gone By and induct a select few of these men and woman that
went above and beyond for the sport of Dirt Track Racing.

Who will be in the 2014 Walk of Fame!

2013 Hall of Fame Inductees
Larry Hunt
Bill Kienast
Jim Holdren
Willie Goeden

2012 Hall of Fame Inductees
Terry Baldry
MJ McBride
Jerry Reichenberger

2011 Hall of Fame Inductees
Leroy Dehn
Erv Schmude
Bob Kleinschmit

2010 Hall of Fame Inductees
Bob Bennette
Bob Kleinschmit
Jim Luethy
Miles Melius

2009 Hall of Fame Inductees
Jimmy Blake - Flagman
John Spanbauer
George Giesen #7
Stu Nitzke

2008 Hall of Fame Members
Dave Conger #20
Leo Galica - Promoter
JJ Smith #15
Roger Regeth #36