mainPhoto
2015 Oshkosh Speedzone Schedule

The 2015 schedule is subject to change, please check back for updates throughout the off-season.

Printable Schedule / PDF / JPG

---

Saturday April 18 Test & Tune 12PM to 4PM

Saturday April 25 Test & Tune 12PM to 4PM

Friday May 1 Season Opener

Thursday May 7 Test & Tune 5-9 PM

Friday May 8 Race Night

Thursday May 14 Test & Tune 5-9 PM

Friday May 15 Bergstrom Automotive & Budweiser presents Lucas Oil Late Models with IMCA Modifieds "King of the Ring" Round 1 & Street Stocks

Friday May 22 Total Powersales presents Kids Ride Along - Kim Parson's Organ Tissue Trophy Tour

Thursday May 28 Test & Tune 5-9 PM

Friday May 29 Bergstrom Automotive & Budweiser presents IRA Out Law Sprints with Grand Nationals, Street Stocks & Dirt Devils

Friday June 5 Automotive Supply Company Race Night

Friday June 12 Nolte's Race Night

Friday June 19 Oshkosh Lanes-Revs Race Night

Friday June 26 Race Night

Saturday June 27 AMA Motorcycle Races

Friday July 3 Domino's Night of Fire

Friday July 17 Christmas in July

Friday July 24 Bergstrom Automotive & Budweiser presents IRA Outlaw Sprints with IMCA Mods "King of the Ring" Round 2, Sport Mods & Stock Cars

Friday July 31 Knaus Cheese / Weyauwega Star Dairy Presents Leroy Dehn Memorial Walk of Fame

Tuesday August 4 Opening night Winnebago County Fair - Kim Parson's Organ Tissue Trophy Tour

Friday August 14 SBG Financial presents the Kids Ride Along

Friday August 21 Coors Light Night at the races

Friday August 28 Corn Belt Clash / George Scheffler Memorial with IMCA Mods "King of the Ring" Final Round & Grand Nationals

Saturday August 29 AMA Motorcycle races

Friday September 4 Final Points Night by LaSure's Banquet Hall

Speedzone Fall Classic Kim Parson's Organ Tissue Trophy Tour September 24, 25, 26 Thursday, Friday Saturday