mainPhoto
2015 Oshkosh Speedzone Schedule

****PRINTABLE FINALIZED 2015 SCHEDULE**** - (PDF) / (JPG) // Updated 01.10.15
The 2015 schedule is subject to change, please check back for updates throughout the off-season.

---

Saturday April 18 Test & Tune 12PM to 4PM

Saturday April 25 Test & Tune 12PM to 4PM

Friday May 1 Season Opener

Thursday May 7 Test & Tune 5-9 PM

Friday May 8 Regular Race

Thursday May 14 Test & Tune 5-9 PM

Friday May 15 Lucas Oil Late Models
with IMCA Modifieds & Street Stocks

Friday May 22 Regular Race - Kids Ride Along

Thursday May 28 Test & Tune 5-9 PM

Friday May 29 IRA Out Law Sprints
with Grand Nationals, Street Stocks & Dirt Devils

Friday June 5 Race Night

Friday June 12 Race Night

Friday June 19 Race Night

Friday June 26 Race Night

Saturday June 27 AMA Motorcycle Races

Friday July 3 Domino's Night of Fire

Friday July 17 Race Night Christmas in July

Friday July 24 IRA Outlaw Sprints
with IMCA Mods, Sport Mods & Stock Cars

Friday July 31 Knaus Cheese / Weyauwega Star Dairy Presents Leroy Dehn Memorial

Tuesday August 4 Opening night Winnebago County Fair

Friday August 14 Race Night - Kids Ride Along

Friday August 21 Race Night

Friday August 28 Corn Belt Clash / George Scheffler Memorial
with IMCA Mods & Grand Nationals

Saturday August 29 AMA Motorcycle races

Friday September 4 Final Points Night by LaSure's Banquet Hall

Thursday, Friday Saturday September 24, 25, 26
Speedzone Fall Classic