mainPhoto
2014 Oshkosh Speedzone Schedule

Printable Schedule (PDF) - Race Day Phone - 920.426.1111


Friday Night Racing at 7:00PM!
PIT GATES OPEN AT 4:00PM / GRANDSTANDS OPEN AT 5:00PM; RACES START AT 7:00PM

Regular Race FEATURING - UNLESS NOTED
IMCA MODIFIEDS, IMCA STOCK CARS, IMCA SPORT MODIFIEDS, GRAND NATIONALS, STREET STOCKS, DIRT DEVILS; RaceCeivers are required at this track

Regular Racing Night
Grandstand Admission $11.00 /Students 11-15 $7.00
10 and under Free with a paid adult

Regular Pit Admission $25.00
Bumper to Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Car Series - George Scheffler Memorial Race / Hales Corners Reunion
Admission - $20.00 / Students 11-15 $10.00 / Children 10 and under FREE with a paid adult


Saturday April 5 Car Show at Lowes 12-4 PM

Saturday April 12 Test & Tune 12-4 PM

Saturday April 19 Spring Brawl IRA Outlaw Sprint cars Sponsored by Budweiser
With Grand Nationals, Street Stocks Dirt Devils

**Friday April 25 Season Opener Race Night

Thursday May 1 Practice 5-9 Pit Pass $15.00 per person

** Friday May 2 Race Night

** Friday May 9 Scout Night Sponsored by Nolte's, All scouts in Uniform free admission

Thursday May 15 Practice 5-9 Pit Pass $15.00 per person

**Friday May 16 Total Power Sales Race Night

**Friday May 23 Kids Ride Along - Starting at 6:15 PM

**Friday May 30 Oshkosh Lanes - Race Night with Spectator Eliminator

**Friday June 6 Automotive Supply Company Night

Thursday June 12 Practice 5-9 Pit Pass $15.00 per person

**Friday June 13 Race Night - Spectator Eliminator

**Friday June 20 IRA Outlaw Sprints with IMCA Mods, Sport Mods and Stock Cars Sponsored By Budweiser

** Friday June 27 Race Night - Driver's Sponsor Appreciation Night

** Friday July 4 Night of Fire Sponsored by Domino's Pizza

**Friday July 18 Race Night - Track Sponsor Appreciation Night with Spectator Eliminator

**Friday July 25 WAPL Race Night

** Friday August 1 Knause Cheese / Weyauwega Star Dairy and Coors Light Presents
2014 Walk of Fame / Leroy Dehn Memorial $1.00 Tap Beer, Hot Dogs BBQ with Spectator Eliminators
Adults $11.00 Students 11-15 $7.00 children 10 and under Free

** Tuesday August 5 Race Night - Winnebago County Fair

**Friday August 15 Capital Credit Union presents Kids Ride Along - Starting at 6:15 PM

**Friday August 22 Budweiser Presents the 2014 Corn Belt Clash / George Scheffler LM memorial Hales Corners Reunion
Late Models $6000.00 to win $300.00 to start / IMCA Modifieds $1000.00 to win / Grand Nationals $500.00 to win
Hales Corners Race of Champions

**Friday August 29 Final Points Race Night

Saturday September 6 AMA Motorcycle Racing

Thursday September 25 Practice 5-9 Pit Pass $15.00 per person

Friday September 26 Fall Special

Saturday September 27 Fall Special

Saturday October 25 Speedzone Awards Banquet - Fisher's Westard Ho

Weekly Divisions:
IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Sport Mods, Grand Nationals, Street Stocks, Dirt Devils
Admission:
Grandstands Weekly Adults $11.00 Students 11-15 $7.00 10 and under Free - Pit Pass $30.00

IRA Outlaw Sprints / Late Model Special Grandstands Adults $20.00 Students 11-15 $10.00 Students 10 and under Free Pit Passes $30.00

Fall Special
Grandstands Friday $15.00 Saturday $20.00 Weekend $30.00
Pit Pass Daily $30.00 weekend $50.00 Driver Entry Fee $25.00 All Divisions

www.oshkoshspeedzone.net Scheduled subject to Change ** Sanctioned IMCA** www.facebook.com/thespeedzone